Search
  • Charlotte Ashley

Home Is Where The Art Is

Updated: Aug 4

I will keep it simple here is a list of all artists and contact details from the 2019 and 2020 HIWTAI series.




Episode one

Andy Burgess

http://andy-burgess.com/

Sally Toms https://lakeartists.org.uk/2018/01/13/sally-toms/

Kate O’Brien

https://www.kate-obrien.co.uk/





Episode two


Teresa Wells

https://www.teresawells.co.uk/

Ed Swarez

https://www.swarez.co.uk/

Roger Davies

https://rogerdaviesmusic.com/artwork/





Episode 3

Nick Coley

https://www.nicholascoley.com/

Jo Allsop

http://www.sablestudiogallery.co.uk/page2.htm

Patricia Lee

http://www.allthatglass.co.uk







Episode 4

charlotte Ashley

www.charlotteashleyart.co.uk

Thuline De Cock

http://www.thuline.com

Andy Levy

https://m.facebook.com/andylevywoodsculptor/




Episode 5

Clare Bigger

https://www.clarebigger.com/

Simon O’Rourke

https://www.treecarving.co.uk/

Karen McSkimming

http://www.artfulregards.co.uk/




Episode 6

Christopher Townsend

https://www.christophertownsend.co.uk/

Sarah Cross

https://sarahcrossart.weebly.com/about.html

Adelle Gough

https://www.greenbowtieworks.com/




Episode 7 Luciana Hermida

https://www.lucianahermida.co.uk/

Celia Burbush

http://www.celiaburbush.com/

Will Rea





Episode 8 Amy Coney

http://www.amyconey.com/

David O'Brien

http://originalpaintings.com/david_obrien.htm

Fanny Gogh

https://www.fannygogh.co.uk/



Episode 9 Andrea Hunter

http://www.focusonfelt.co.uk/

Amber Bailey

http://amberlbailey-art.blogspot.com/?m=1

Ben Melton

https://bmartstuff.com/author/benjimelton/

Bee Weir

http://www.craftsfromtheclink.com/crafts-from-the-clink-home-page---fibre-and-glass-studio-in-north-wales




Episode 10

Mark Hamilton - http://www.smallhit.co.uk/

Maddy Howard?

Karl Macauley - http://www.elegantchainsawcarvings.co.uk/


Episode 11

Deborah Moses - http://www.thesilverzebra.co.uk/fused-glass-home

Graham Thew - http://www.grahamthewart.uk

Steve blaylock - https://metalsculpture.co.uk/


Episode 12

Maisie Baker - https://instagram.com/maisiebaker.designs?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=hwosbby94iys

Jane Austin - janeaustin.co.uk

Giles Davies - http://www.gilesdavieslandscapes.co.uk/




Episode 13

Robin Ross - www.artbyrobinross.com

Meha Hindocha - www.mehaart.com

Amanda Godden - Facebook.com/AmandaGoddenFineArtist



Episode 14


Paul Dunkerley. - http://www.pauldunkerley.com

Lucie Ann Trickett - https://www.luciianngiftedart.com

Charlotte Newson - https://www.charlottenewson.com/




Episode 15


Emma Wood - http://emma-wood-glass.co.uk/

Jane Richmond - http://www.jane-richmond.com

Andrew Vickers - https://stonefacecreative.com


SEASON TWO




Episode one


Michael John Crook - https://www.mjcrooksculptures.co.uk

Cabby Luxford- https://www.cabbyluxford.com

Ann Pollard - http://www.annpollardgallery.com/





Episode Two


Dawn Conn - https://www.dawnconn.com/

Vicki Griggs - https://artgallery.co.uk/artist/vicki-griggs-67917

Steven Ritchie - https://stevenritchie.co.uk/







Episode three


Zoe Eady - https://glassgarden.co.uk

Tony Evans - https://dot-art.co.uk/product-category/tony-evans

Tim Garner - https://www.artzu.co.uk/







Episode four


Thuline de Cock - www.thuline.com

Virginia Dowe-Edwards - http://virginiadowe.com

Anthony Hammond - https://www.anthonyhammond.co.uk





Episode five


Jason Heppenstall - http://www.jasonheppenstall.co.uk/

Cathy Needham - http://www.cathystextileart.co.uk/

Paresh Nrshinga - https://artnrshinga.com/




Episode six


Anna Dora - https://www.artbyannadora.com/

Otis Griffith - https://www.otis-art.co.uk/

Allister Malcolm - https://www.allistermalcolm.com/






Episode seven


Annette Jackson - https://www.shop.obsidianart.co.uk/collections/annette-jackson

Mary Price - https://artistintheshed.com/blog/

Ed Swarez - https://www.swarez.co.uk/


1,055 views

chardyem@googlemail.com

07595747937

©2019 by Charlotte Ashley art. Proudly created with Wix.com